Knox County Election Results Local 7 of 7 Precincts Reporting – Unofficial

Knox County Sheriff (Republican)

Robert Becker (R) 530

Ryan J. Bishop (R) 369

Allen Gudehus (D) 278

Eastern Commissioner

Terry “Red” Callahan (D) 140

Danny Gibbons (R) 194

Robert Lay (R) 244

Western Commissioner

Terry Marble (D) 80

Roger Parton (D) 120

James (Jim) Parrish (R) 284

Public Admin.

Kathy J. Poore (D) 276

Theresa Hamlin (R) 709

About Mike Scott

Publisher of The Media, The Edina Sentinel and Dedicated to community newspapers, and watching and reporting on local government and how local government spends YOUR tax dollars. If we don't, who will?