KC Prom Royalty

KC Prom Royalty

KNOX COUNTY PROM ROYALTY-2010 Prom King Lance McMahon and Queen Devin Lingenfelter pause along with candidates before heading off to the Prom Dance and After Prom. Shown from left to right are: 2009 Prom King and Queen Mitchel Penn and Erica Miller, Tristan Lonberger, Shelby Bailey, Lance McMahon, Devin Lingenfelter, Christian Deem, Whitney Dixson, Joshua Clark and Bobi Jo Goodrich.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

9 − = four

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>