CCR-1 Class of 2008 Graduates

CCR-1 Class of 2008 Graduates

 By Mike Scott

Clark County R-1 High School in Kahoka held its 2008 graduation ceremonies Sunday afternoon in the CCR-1 gym. Seventy three seniors received their diplomas as friends and family cheered as they crossed the stage individually.
The 2008 Valedictorian was Daryle Goldie, and the Salutatorian was Brittany Logsdon.
Ryan St. Clair and Daryle Goldie were named Outstanding Senior Boy and Girl. Audrey Moon received the Leadership award, and Jaclyn Otte received the Citizenship honor. Chloe Bertschi received the High ACT honor, and Ryan St. Clair was name “The person you’d most like your child to be like.”
Graduates of the Class of 2008 were:
Erickson Blaine Arnold, Ashley Baker, Danielle Linette Bertelli, Chloe Florence Bertschi, Chris Branson, Brenna Lynn Buford, Danielle Adrianne Bunker, David J. Burgess, Michael Carlson, Callie Jean Carroll, Jessica Lynn Carroll, Amber C. Christy, Naykia Marie Claring, Amy LeAnn Cottrell, Christopher Dillavou, Danielle Kelli Dochterman, Anthony Steven Edmondson, Daryle Ann Goldie, Cassandra Terrice Gregorcyk, Andrew Lawrence Harper, Ethan Cole Hogan, Darrin M. Howell, Hurley Wade Ayers Huston, Syerra Machele Huston, Joseph R. Irvin, Mercedez Ann Irwin, Ashley Jennings, Josh Justice, Jerron Wayne Kauffman, Audrey Ferne Kerr, Johnie Marie Kirchner, Ashton Elana Krueger, Brittany Ann Logsdon, Arynn Noelle Londrie
Kayli LaNet Lovell, Jacob A. Mack, Brittany Lynn Malone, Jimmy Don Martin, Scott James McAfee, Jacob Meier, Katherine Kay Meinhardt, Jennifer Brooke Mohr, Audrey Austin Moon, Trista Jean Nelsen, Kayla Marie Oilar, Jaclyn Michael Otte, Timothy J. Otte, Krista Kay Pezley, Jacqueline Joetta Plenge, Jordan Ramsey, Alyssa Marie Redding, Augustus Jackson Roberts, Ryan Jennings Roberts, Zechariah J. Saavedra, Robert Edward Schutte, Robert Alex Shaw.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

one × = 8

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>