Widgetized Section

Go to Admin » Appearance » Widgets » and move Gabfire Widget: Social into that MastheadOverlay zone

CCR-1 Class of 2007

CCR-1 Class of 2007

Seventy-five Clark County R-1 seniors received their diplomas on Sunday afternoon.  One by one they crossed the stage in the CCR-1 High School gym, taking their final steps as students before turning their tassles.

Jennifer Plenge was the 2007 Valedictorian, followed closely by Salutatorian Kayla Otte.
Plenge was also named Outstaning Senior Girl, while Jesse Lorigan earned the Outstanding Senior Boy award.  Seth Elder received the Outstanding Leadership award, and Dennis Mathes got the Outstanding Citizen award.  Tim Holmes received the High ACT award, and Amanda McDaniel was voted “Person You’d Most Like Your Child to Be Like”.

Earning their diplomas  were: Courtney Anderson, Kristen Ayers, Deondra Bertelli, Peggy Blaine, Amanda Boyd, Jill Brooks, Alicia Burkhardt, Erick Byrn, Trey Christy, Shayela Cochran, Sarah Coffman, Cody Cook, Joshua Cottrell, Tabatha Dale, Carrington Daniel, Ethan Duckworth, Bradley Dunlap, Brock Egley, Dominic Egley, Seth Elder, Derick Ellingboe, Brad Ferrel, Ashlynn Ford, Lexie Fry, Carrie Hammer, James Hessley, Timothy Holmes, Elise Hopkins, Kenzie Hopp, Kevin Jerez, Ashlee Job, Dasan Justice, Cassandra Kerr, Cory Kiger, Kassi Kiger, Shelby Lake, Calem Lipper, Cody Little, Ashley Logsdon, Jessie Lorigan, Tausha Macomber, Stephen Malone, Dennis Mathes, Andrew McAfee, Amanda McDaniel, Tony Murphy, Amanda Nixon, Danyel Nye, Kayla Otte, Jamie Owen, Lee Paben, Jennifer Plenge, Nichole Pollpeter, Kristin Pullins, Royce Pullins, Joanne Rhodes, Kristin Russell, Gabe Shoup, Ashley Shuman, Courtney Shuman, Nathan Smeltser, Karyn Spory, Cody St. Clair, Skyler Stevens, Tiffany Stewart, Shawn Sturm, Alex Summers, Miriam Suter, Kathryn Todd, Tiffiny Towne, Chelsey Waples, Heather Whitaker, Terra Woodruff, Amanda Wright, and Breckan Yates.

You must be logged in to post a comment Login